ACE Theatrical Group, LLC

Mahalia Jackson Theater

1419 Basin Street
New Orleans, LA, 70116
Map It

Saenger Theatre

1111 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA, 70112
Map It

Kings Theatre

1027 Flatbrush
Brooklyn, New York, 11226
Map It

 

Hamilton

029_SAN_1819_VenueHAM602x206

Majestic Theatre

Tickets: on sale soon ON SALE SOON

For Box Office and Group Sales information, please click here.

HAMILTON is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary.  Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now.  

Tickets for Hamilton in San Antonio are not yet on sale.  The authorized ticketing agents for HAMILTON’s run at San Antonio will be: In Person at the Majestic Theatre Box Office, online at ticketmaster.com, or by phone at (800) 745-3000. Beware of buying from secondary ticketing sites.

  • Tue. May 7, 2019 : 7:30PM
  • Wed. May 8, 2019 : 7:30PM
  • Thu. May 9, 2019 : 7:30PM
  • Fri. May 10, 2019 : 8:00PM
  • Sat. May 11, 2019 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. May 11, 2019 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. May 12, 2019 : 2:00PM
  • Sun. May 12, 2019 : 8:00PM
  • Tue. May 14, 2019 : 7:30PM
  • Wed. May 15, 2019 : 7:30PM
  • Thu. May 16, 2019 : 7:30PM
  • Fri. May 17, 2019 : 8:00PM
  • Sat. May 18, 2019 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. May 18, 2019 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. May 19, 2019 : 2:00PM
  • Sun. May 19, 2019 : 8:00PM
  • Tue. May 21, 2019 : 7:30PM
  • Wed. May 22, 2019 : 7:30PM
  • Thu. May 23, 2019 : 7:30PM
  • Fri. May 24, 2019 : 8:00PM
  • Sat. May 25, 2019 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. May 25, 2019 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. May 26, 2019 : 2:00PM
  • Sun. May 26, 2019 : 8:00PM


Join our email list to receive exclusive presale codes for your favorite performers. New shows announced regularly!