Show

Hamilton

029_SAN_1819_VenueHAM602x206

Majestic Theatre

Tickets: now on sale - Season Subscriptions On Sale Now - Make an 8 Show Package!

Show Dates:

  • Wed. January 5, 2022 : 7:30 PM
  • Thu. January 6, 2022 : 1:30 PM
  • Thu. January 6, 2022 : 7:30 PM
  • Fri. January 7, 2022 : 8:00 PM
  • Sat. January 8, 2022 : 2:00 PM
  • Sat. January 8, 2022 : 8:00 PM
  • Sun. January 9, 2022 : 2:00 PM
  • Sun. January 9, 2022 : 8:00 PM
  • Tue. January 11, 2022 : 7:30 PM
  • Wed. January 12, 2022 : 7:30 PM
  • Thu. January 13, 2022 : 7:30 PM
  • Fri. January 14, 2022 : 8:00 PM
  • Sat. January 15, 2022 : 2:00 PM
  • Sat. January 15, 2022 : 8:00 PM
  • Sun. January 16, 2022 : 2:00 PM
  • Sun. January 16, 2022 : 8:00 PM

Show Description:

HAMILTON is the story of America then, told by America now.  Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway, HAMILTON has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre ─ a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics and education. 

With book, music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography.  It has won Tony®, Grammy®, and Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.

For Box Office and Group Sales information, please click here.

#MajesticEmpire