ACE Theatrical Group, LLC

Mahalia Jackson Theater

1419 Basin Street
New Orleans, LA, 70116
Map It

Saenger Theatre

1111 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA, 70112
Map It

Kings Theatre

1027 Flatbrush
Brooklyn, New York, 11226
Map It

 

Disney's Aladdin

ALD 602x206

Majestic Theatre

Tickets: now on sale $36+

Show Dates:

  • Wed. March 25, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Thu. March 26, 2020 : 2:00PM
  • Thu. March 26, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Fri. March 27, 2020 : 8:00PM
  • Sat. March 28, 2020 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. March 28, 2020 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. March 29, 2020 : 1:00PM
  • Sun. March 29, 2020 : 6:30PM
  • Tue. March 31, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Wed. April 1, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Thu. April 2, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Fri. April 3, 2020 : 8:00PM
  • Sat. April 4, 2020 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. April 4, 2020 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. April 5, 2020 : 1:00PM
  • Sun. April 5, 2020 : 6:30PM
  • Tue. April 7, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Wed. April 8, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Thu. April 9, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Fri. April 10, 2020 : 2:00PM
  • Fri. April 10, 2020 : 8:00PM
  • Sat. April 11, 2020 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. April 11, 2020 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. April 12, 2020 : 1:00PM

Show Description:

Discover a whole new world at Disney’s ALADDIN, the hit Broadway musical. From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of ALADDIN, a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and breathtaking spectacle. It’s an extraordinary theatrical event where one lamp and three wishes make the possibilities infinite.

Hailed by USA Today as “Pure Genie-Us,” ALADDIN features all your favorite songs from the film as well as new music written by Tony® and Academy Award® winner Alan Menken (Newsies) with lyrics penned by the legendary Howard Ashman (Beauty and the Beast), Tony Award winner Tim Rice (The Lion King, Aida), and book writer Chad Beguelin (The Wedding Singer).

Directed and choreographed by Tony Award winner Casey Nicholaw (The Book of Mormon, Something Rotten!), this “Fabulous” and “Extravagant” (The New York Times) new musical boasts an incomparable design team, with sets, costumes and lighting from Tony Award winners Bob Crowley (Mary Poppins), Gregg Barnes (Kinky Boots), and Natasha Katz (An American in Paris). See why audiences and critics agree, ALADDIN is “Exactly What You Wish For!" (NBC-TV).

This Performance of ALADDIN will also be featuring GalaPro

GalaPro is a revolutionary, innovative app for accessibility and translation, which enhances the audience’s experience for live performances. Patrons using the app can now enjoy the show with closed captioning on their smartphone. All services are provided in real-time, using voice recognition technology.

GalaPro is the first-of-its-kind mobile application that enables the attendees to not only see and hear the performance, but to understand what is being said as well. GalaPro is compatible with any smartphone and can cater to any theater, venue and language in the world.


Sample of in theater sign (1)

For Box Office and Group Sales information, please click here.

#MajesticEmpire


Join our email list to receive exclusive presale codes for your favorite performers. New shows announced regularly!