ACE Theatrical Group, LLC

Mahalia Jackson Theater

1419 Basin Street
New Orleans, LA, 70116
Map It

Saenger Theatre

1111 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA, 70112
Map It

Kings Theatre

1027 Flatbrush
Brooklyn, New York, 11226
Map It

 

The Lion King

001_SAN_TLK_WebAssets_602x206

Majestic Theatre

Tickets: now on sale - Season Subscriptions On Sale Now

Show Dates:

  • Thu. December 17, 2020 : 1:00PM
  • Thu. December 17, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Fri. December 18, 2020 : 8:00PM
  • Sat. December 19, 2020 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. December 19, 2020 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. December 20, 2020 : 1:00PM
  • Sun. December 20, 2020 : 6:30PM
  • Tue. December 22, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Wed. December 23, 2020 : 1:00PM
  • Wed. December 23, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Fri. December 25, 2020 : 8:00PM
  • Sat. December 26, 2020 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. December 26, 2020 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. December 27, 2020 : 1:00PM
  • Sun. December 27, 2020 : 6:30PM
  • Tue. December 29, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Wed. December 30, 2020 : 1:00PM
  • Wed. December 30, 2020 : 7:30PM
  • Thu. December 31, 2020 : 1:00PM
  • Thu. December 31, 2020 : 6:30PM
  • Sat. January 2, 2021 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. January 2, 2021 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. January 3, 2021 : 1:00PM
  • Sun. January 3, 2021 : 6:30PM
  • Tue. January 5, 2021 : 7:30PM
  • Wed. January 6, 2021 : 7:30PM
  • Thu. January 7, 2021 : 7:30PM
  • Fri. January 8, 2021 : 8:00PM
  • Sat. January 9, 2021 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. January 9, 2021 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. January 10, 2021 : 1:00PM
  • Sun. January 10, 2021 : 6:30PM

Show Description:

Giraffes strut.  Birds swoop.  Gazelles leap.  The entire Serengeti comes to life as never before.  And as the music soars, Pride Rock slowly emerges from the mist. This is Disney’s THE LION KING!

More than 100 million people around the world have experienced the awe-inspiring visual artistry, the unforgettable music, and the uniquely theatrical storytelling of this Broadway spectacular – one of the most breathtaking and beloved productions ever to grace the stage.

Winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, THE LION KING brings together one of the most imaginative creative teams on Broadway.  Tony Award®-winning director Julie Taymor brings to life a story filled with hope and adventure set against an amazing backdrop of stunning visuals.  THE LION KING also features the extraordinary work of Tony Award®-winning choreographer Garth Fagan and some of Broadway’s most recognizable music, crafted by Tony Award®-winning artists Elton John and Tim Rice.

There is simply nothing else like THE LION KING.

For Box Office and Group Sales information, please click here.

##MajesticEmpire


Join our email list to receive exclusive presale codes for your favorite performers. New shows announced regularly!